Aaron Frizzell Photography PO Box 1953 Clarkston aaron@amfphoto.com 509-743-0535
ABC Limousine Service  2434 old Pullman RD Pullman ckaable@verizon.net  208-882-8504  
Always the Bride 836 Main St.  Lewiston alwaysabride@clearwire.net 208-798-0800
Arbonne International  5023 S. Park lane Spokane hscheibner@att.net  509-953-9240  
Bella Dolci Café  215 E Main St Pullman  belladolicafe.com 509-334-1455  
Best Western University Inn 1516 Pullman road Moscow  uinn@moscow.com 208-882-0550  
C&G Weddings  916 Van Arsdol st Clarkston  cahart@cableone.net 509-758-6827  
Camas Prairie Winery  110 South Main Moscow  scottcamas@turbonet.com 208-882-0214  
Casual Beach 1810 19th Ave. Suite A Lewiston casualbeach@lewiston.com 208-746-4407
Celestial Selections  306 S. Pines Rd Spokane  donaldclifton@yahoo.com 509-927-4191  
Churchyard Inn B&B  Po Box 216 Uniontown  cyi@inlandnet.com 509-229-3200  
Coeur d' Alene Cruises Po Box 7200 Coeur d'Alene jmcandrew@cdaresort.com 208-415-5623  
Cookie Lee fine fashion Jewelry 415 SW skyline Pullman karen_michelle145@verizon.net 509-334-4251  
Costco Wholesale 1020 Big, Lewiston  w103mbr@costco.com 509-751-4091  
Creative Cakes  2432 6th Ave Clarkston www.creativecakes.biz 509-758-0969  
Creative Image Portrait Design  222 E. main Pullman  creativeimage@pullman.com 509-332-0106  
Digital Arts Photography  4126 Ranger Lane Lewiston mike@digitalartsphotography.com 208-791-3892  
D-man's mobile music  1704 NW Lamaount Pullman dmans_mobilemusic@yahoo.com 509-432-1755  
Every Occasion Engraving  2007 N woodfruff Rd Spokane beth@every-occasion.net 509-995-9848  
Friends of Gladish NW115 State Ste 112 A Pullman Gladish@pullman.com 509-332-8081  
Gerad's Photography 1308 Elm St. Clarkston gwh1982@msn.com 509-758-5412
Global Travel  255 main street suite 102 davidp@globaltrav.come 509-332-1212  
Happy Day Catering 1619 16th ave Lewiston  joanna@happydaycorp.com 509-758-1181  
Hawthorn Inn and Suites  920 NW olsen St Pullman Pullman hilltop@pullman.com 509-334-2555  
Holiday Inn Express 1190 NE Bishop Blvd Pullman hie_sales@pullman.com 509-334-4437  
Home & Garden Party 725 18th Ave. Clarkston 3nephites@qmail.com 509-758-4329
In touch massage SE1205 Pro mall blvd.suite 110 Pullman vickilw@pullman.com 509-432-4688  
JQG Photography Jacqueline Garza 509-760-2486 509-760-2486
La Quinta Inn & Suites 185 Warbonnet Drive Moscow ID 83843 lq0898gm@laquinta.com 208-882-5365
Lawson Gardens 240 SE Dexter Pullman merelen.greenway@pullman-wa.gov 509-338-3228
Longaberger 375 NE Terreview #e118 Pullman crispindoo@hotmail.com 360-509-4469  
Macy's  2132 W. Pullman Rd Moscow debra.green@macys.com 208-892-6020  
Mary Kay Cosmetics: Tami Filler  404 East B street Moscow df@turbonet.com  208-883-9540  
Memorable Events Catering inc 3001 Pennington Road St. John memevents@stjohncable.com 509-648-3885  
Men's Wearhouse  Over 500 Locations Nationwide menswearhouse.com 1-800-776-7848  
Moments in Time Studio  105 N. Grand Ave, Pullman  laura@123dancinboutique.com 509-334-3124
Morning Glory Bed & Breakfast 7022 State Route 27 Pullman morningglorybb@wildblue.net 509-3349761
Naturally Designed Similes 2547 Weymouth St Moscow docpete1138@moscow.com 208-882-1349  
Nectar Wine Bar & Small Plates  105 W. 6th st Moscow  n.woodlan@gmail.com 509-954-3918  
Ponderosa Photography  2547 Weymouth St Moscow 3ps@moscow.com 208-882-1349  
Pullman Chamber of Commerce Grand Ave. Pullman nicole@pullmanchamber.com 509-334-3565
Quality Inn Paradise Creek  1400 SE Bishop Blvd. Pullman Gm.Wa015@choicehotels  509-339-3343  
Rainers Studio  825 N mtn. Veiw Moscow rainers@adelphia.net  208-882-7372  
Scotts House of Flowers  509 South Main Moscow  flowers@scottsflowers.net 208-882-2547  
SEL Event Center 1825 Schweitzer Dr. Pullman robert_kunze@selinc.com 509-334-5050
Sumptuous Soaps  980 SW Alcora Dr Pullman kathleen@sumptuoussoaps.com 509-334-1890  
Sun Rental Center 1105 SE Latah St.  Pullman sunrental@pullman.com 509-332-2444
SunShine Cakes  2152 Kamerer Rd Lewiston amanda@sunshinecakes  509-334-1461  
Threads n' things  610 S. Main st.Moscow metalace416@yahoo.com 208-301-0790  
Viaggio Medical Spa  1119 Highland Ave Clarkston amrny.f.spicer@dartmouth.edu 509-758-3299  
Wayback Café and Catering 2138 13 th ave Lewiston theresar@clearwire.net 208-743-2396